Décision des Représentants des gouvernements des États membres des CE du 01.01.1973 portant nomination des membres de la Commission.

Documents from 19 December 1972 to 04 January 1974

Identity Statement

HAEU Reference Code
Extent and Medium

1 file

Physical Medium


Reference Archivists

Carr, Mary

Content and Structure


Communication à la presse – notes biographiques concernant Albert Borschette ; Ralf Dahrendorf ; Jean-François Deniau ; Finn Olav Gundelach ; Wilhelm Haferkamp ; Petrus Josephus Lardinois ; François- Xavier Ortoli ; Carlo Scarascia Mugnozza ; Sir Christopher Soames ; Altiero Spinelli ; George Thomson ; Alexander John Mackenzie Stuart ; Cearbhall Ó Dálaigh ; Max Sørensen ; Alberto Trabucchi ; Jean Pierre Frank Eugène Warner

Conditions of Access and Use


Dutch, English, French, German, Italian

Type of Archival Materials


Allied Materials

Existence of Copies
Central Archives of the Council of the European Union

Microfiches and/or electronic copies of the documents can be consulted at the Council's archives in Brussels.

Icon loader 2acdb8e0a67b493326602c36dfafc6d676b5f427ed73ffa83db703a5365dd0fa
This website requires Javascript to be Activated to work Correctly