Group of Ten (G-10)

Documents from [1994] to [1997]

Identity Statement

HAEU Reference Code
Reference Archivists

Bonini, Gherardo


Administrative and Biographical History

Established in 1962 by eight countries belonging to International Monetary Fund (IMF) and two Central Banks (Federal Republic of Germany and Sweden) to discussing economic, monetary and financial issues, the G-10 enlarged its memberships to international organizations.

Conditions of Access and Use


English, Italian

Type of Archival Materials


Allied Materials

Icon loader 2acdb8e0a67b493326602c36dfafc6d676b5f427ed73ffa83db703a5365dd0fa
This website requires Javascript to be Activated to work Correctly