Documents from [2002] to [2003]

Identity Statement

HAEU Reference Code
Reference Archivists

Meyer, Ruth Ingeborg

Content and Structure


Miscellanea of photos obtained by the EUI Alumni Association from the EUI photographs collection in order to prepare the publication "Noi si mura".
Notably two photos:
- October 2002: 1st EC meeting, newly elected members: from left to right Carlo Spagnolo, Bongardt, FranciscoTorres and Voskamp.
- January 2003: Brussels dinner - from left to right Carlo Spagnolo, EUI President Yves Mény, Romano Prodi, then European Commission President, and Alumni Association President Francisco Torres.

Conditions of Access and Use

Type of Archival Materials


Allied Materials

Icon loader 2acdb8e0a67b493326602c36dfafc6d676b5f427ed73ffa83db703a5365dd0fa
This website requires Javascript to be Activated to work Correctly