Alumni Prize. Second EUI Alumni Prize for the "best interdisciplinary and/or comparative thesis on European issues"

Document date: [2006]

Identity Statement

HAEU Reference Code
Physical Medium


Reference Archivists

Meyer, Ruth Ingeborg

Content and Structure


Text of the presentation of the winner of the second alumni prize, Valérie Hayaert, during the ceremony on Friday 6 October 2006.
The 2nd Alumni Prize Jury was constituted of: Philippe Schmitter (EUI), Chairman, alumna Susan Senior Nello (University of Siena), ECO, alumnus Hubert Zimmermann (University of Cornell) HEC, alumna Tanja Börzel (Free University of Berlin), SPS, and alumna Monica den Boer (Free University of Amsterdam), LAW.

Conditions of Access and Use



Type of Archival Materials


Allied Materials

Icon loader 2acdb8e0a67b493326602c36dfafc6d676b5f427ed73ffa83db703a5365dd0fa
This website requires Javascript to be Activated to work Correctly